No Super Bowl

The goal of most NFL players is to win a championship.  A number of players, including some Hall of Famers, have never played on a Super Bowl Champion.  Here are some of them.

Earl Campbell – Houston Oilers (running back)

Dan Fouts – San Diego Chargers (quarterback)

Barry Sanders – Detroit Lions (running back)

Steve Largent – Seattle Mariners  (wide receiver)

O.J. Simpson – Buffalo Bills (running back)

Dick Butkus – Chicago Bears (linebacker)

Archie Manning – New Orleans Saints (quarterback)

Kellen Winslow – San Diego Chargers (tight end)

Roman Gabriel – Los Angeles Rams (quarterback)

Facebook Comments